Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Album Preview: DJ Drama – “Third Power”

Album Preview

Album Preview: DJ Drama – “Third Power”

By The Voice
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Since releasing Gangsta Grillz: The Album, in 2007, DJ Drama released the sequel in 2009. Currently, DJ Drama is gearing up for the release of his third album. The new album is properly titled Third Power and will be released in a little less than a month.

DJ Drama has been behind the scenes, over the past two years, waiting for the right moment to come back. For his latest album, DJ Drama has teamed up with many of the big names and some newcomers. Among the big names is Fabolous and among the newcomers is Freddie Gibbs.Third Power is set to be released on October 10.

Track listing

1. “Oh My” ft. Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa, and Roscoe Dash
2. “Rough” ft. Freddie Gibbs and Young Jeezy
3. “Hand Of God” ft. Maino
4. “Oh Baby” ft. Cam’ron, Vado, and Jazbr
5. “Never See You Again” ft. Wale and Talia Coles
6. “Lay Low” ft. Meek Mill, Young Chris, and Freeway
7. “Ain’t No Way Around It” ft. Future
8. “Undercover” ft. J. Cole and Chris Brown
9. “Everything That Glitters” ft. Pusha T and French Montana
10. “Me and My Money” ft. Gucci Mane
11. “So Paid” ft. Red Cafe and 2 Chainz
12. “Take My City” ft. B.o.B. and Crooked I
13. “Lockdown” ft. Ya Boy and Akon
14. “Oh My (remix)” ft.Trey Songz, 2 Chainz and Big Sean

More in Album Preview

About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: