Close this search box.

Album Stream: Rick Ross – “Port Of Miami 2”

Rick Ross is back with his 10th studio album and the sequel to his 2006 debut album, “Port Of Miami 2.” The leading singles for this project have been “Big Tyme” feat. Swizz Beatz, “Gold Roses” feat Drake, “Act A Fool” feat. Wale, and “Turnpike Ike.” Port of Miami contains 15 tracks in total with other huge features from Meek Mill, Pusha T, Lil Wayne, Denzel Curry, Summer Walker, Gunplay, Dej Loaf, Ball Greezy, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Jeezy, Teyana Taylor, and the late Nipsey Hussle.

Stream “Port Of Miami 2” by Rick Ross via Spotify below.


Follow @HipHopVibe1.