Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Nicki Minaj releases “Queens Got Da Crown” playlist exclusively on TIDAL [AUDIO]


Nicki Minaj releases “Queens Got Da Crown” playlist exclusively on TIDAL [AUDIO]

By Alyssa Debonair
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Often, Nicki Minaj refers to herself as the queen of rap. Definitely, she has put in the work, and gotten the necessary success to make that an argument. However, Remy Ma would probably not agree with that argument.

However, Nicki Minaj has made boss moves over the course of her career. One of her bigger moves was joining TIDAL, the Jay Z-owned streaming service. Alongside Usher, Beyonce, Madonna, Alicia Keys, J. Cole, and Rihanna, Nicki Minaj joined the platform.

Recently, Nicki Minaj got people stirring, when she delivered her three singles. Among the records, which feature Drake and Lil Wayne, she unleashed her Remy Ma diss record. This morning, she announced a project with TIDAL, which has come to light in the form of Queens Got Da Crown, featuring Nas, Lauryn Hill, Diddy, Jeezy, 50 Cent, Nate Dogg, Olivia, Ja Rule, Jay Z, Mobb Deep, N.O.R.E., Lil’ Kim, Ashanti, Christina Milian, AZ, Onyx, Lost Boyz, LL Cool J, Salt-N-Pepa, Run-DMC, Kool G Rap, Kid-N-Play, and more.

Stream Nicki Minaj’s Queens Got Da Crown playlist below:

Follow Alyssa Debonair on Twitter @AlyssaDebonair.

More in Audio

About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: