Close this search box.

Stream: Queen Naija – “After The Butterflies”

Queen Naija releases “After The Butterflies” EP

Queen Naija‘s first project in over three years is now here, which is her “After The Butterflies” EP. Naija initially announced this project last week, as it’s led by singles such as “No Fake Love” featuring NBA Youngboy and “Words Of Affirmation.”  10 songs are available on After The Butterflies in total. Additional collaborations with Ella Mai and Eric Bellinger.

The release of After The Butterflies comes after Naija had a strong 2022, rolling into 2023. At the time, she put out her “Hate Our Love” single with Big Sean, which has since gone gold in the US.

Queen Naija releases “After The Butterflies” EP

More Featured News

Random man claims to be a GTA 6 character