Close this search box.

City Girls reveal tracklist for upcoming “RAW” album; Collaborations with Lil Durk, Usher, Muni Long, and more included

City Girls unveil tracklist for upcoming “RAW album

City Girls’ highly anticipated third studio album, “R.A.W (Raw A** Whores)” is finally almost here. This project is led by singles such as “Good Love” featuring Usher, “Piñata” and “I Need A Thug.” JT also has a hot solo single in “No Bars,” which was initially released in late July. Moreover, the Miami duo also went on to unveil the official cover art for R.A.W, earlier this week.

Meanwhile, City Girls have also just dropped off the full tracklist for R.A.W. 18 songs will be available, including additional features from Juicy J, Lil Durk, and Kim Petras. This also comes as City Girls previewed their Kim Petras collaboration, several days ago.

R.AW is also City Girls’ first project since their 2020 sophomore album, “City On Lock.” At the time, that went on to see a number 29 in the US, on the Billboard 200 chart. Their plan for R.A.W was initially to be released at the top of 2023, however those plans went on to surprisingly be revealed, a week ago.

Check out the full tracklist for City Girls’ upcoming “RAW (Raw A** Whores)” album, which will be out on October 20, below.

City Girls unveil tracklist for upcoming "R.A.W" album
Photo credit @CityGirls – Instagram

City Girls unveil tracklist for upcoming “RAW” album

More Featured News

SZA reveals cover art for upcoming "Lana" album