Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Davido reveals tracklist for “Timeless” album; Features include Skepta and more

Album Preview

Davido reveals tracklist for “Timeless” album; Features include Skepta and more

Davido reveals “Timeless” tracklist 

Davido is currently preparing to release his fourth studio album, “Timeless.” This project is set to be out on March 31, as its led by the single “Champion Sound,” featuring Focalistic.

As a result, Davido has also now unveiled the full tracklist, for Timeless. The album will contain 17 songs, including appearances from Skepta, Asake, Musa Keys, and more.

Davido’s last project came in 2020, which was his “A Better Time” album. That went on to see a number 170 debut on the Billboard 200 chart, and was led by singles such as “FEM” and “So Crazy” featuring Lil Baby. Davido also collaborated with CKay, Nicki Minaj, and more on that project.

Meanwhile, Davido has also been grieving the loss of 3-year-old son. This was as a result of drowning in November, at Davido’s parent’s pool, in their native country of Nigeria. Fans have since offered massive support for him, as he is now preparing to release one of the most anticipated albums of his career.

On April 7, Davido’s new clothing collection with Puma will also be available, worldwide. These include shirts, hats, and more.

Check out the full tracklist for Davido’s upcoming “Timeless” album, below.

Davido reveals “Timeless” tracklist 

27, from Atlanta, 2017 University of Nevada-Las Vegas alum, die-hard Atlanta sports fan, and loves Hip-Hop and R&B. Twitter- @YuriyATL. Instagram- @YuriyAndriyashchuk.

More in Album Preview

About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: