Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Dizzy Wright releases “The Growing Process” artwork, track listing, and release date [PHOTO]

Album Preview

Dizzy Wright releases “The Growing Process” artwork, track listing, and release date [PHOTO]

Dizzy Wright 2By Matthew Bridge
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

There are a couple of artists from the Las Vegas area who are building an international fan base. At the top of this list is Dizzy Wright, who has been going strong for the past five years. His projects have driven many fans on the internet to crash websites.

When Dizzy Wright visited North Carolina he did an exclusive interview with Hip Hop Vibe. During that period, Dizzy Wright was pushing his project, The Golden Age, a recent classic. Since then, he has continued putting work in.

Dizzy Wright is preparing another album, The Golden Process, and he is ramping up the promotion. Last week, Dizzy Wright released the artwork and track listing for the project. Yesterday, he revealed the May 26 release date for the album.

See The Growing Process artwork below:

The Growing Process

See The Growing Process track listing below:

1. Higher Learning (Intro)
2. God Bless America (feat. Big K.R.I.T., Tech N9ne & Chel’le)
3. Can I Feel This Way
4. No Time Is Better (feat. Irv Da Phenom)
5. Train Your Mind
6. Regardless (feat. Layzie Bone)
7. Don’t Ever Forget (feat. Krayzie Bone)
8. Floyd Money Mayweather
9. Smoke You Out (feat. Mod Sun)
10. Good Vibes
11. I Can Tell You Needed It (feat. Berner)
12. Smoke Box (Interlude)
13. Explain Myself (feat. SwizZz, Jarren Benton & Hopsin)
14. False Reality
15. Daddy Daughter Relationship
16. Will It Last (feat Njomza)

Source: HotNewHipHop

Follow Matthew Bridge on Twitter @dgfxla.

More in Album Preview

About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: