Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Ghostface Killah announces “36 Seasons” album, releases artwork and track listing

Album Preview

Ghostface Killah announces “36 Seasons” album, releases artwork and track listing

No group has a fan base that is as dedicated as the one Wu-Tang Clan has. These fans follow the group and they follow every individual artist. The success each artist has ranges, but everyone can agree that Ghostface Killah is one of the most-successful rappers out of the group.

Last year, Ghostface Killah released his album, Twelve Reasons to Die, which was a collaborative effort with Adrian Younge. However, Ghostface has also been working on another album, Supreme Clientele 2: Blue & Cream. But, Ghostface Killah revealed another album that is coming before this.

Ghostface Killah hit the game with big news about his new album, 36 Seasons, dropping in less than a month, December 9, on Tommy Boy. The first single, “Love Don’t Live Here No More,” was released today. Both the artwork and the track listing for the album was revealed today.

36 Seasons

Read the 36 Seasons track listing below:

01 The Battlefield [ft. GFK, Kool G Rap, AZ, Tre Williams]
02 Love Don’t Live Here No More [ft. Kandace Springs]
03 Here I Go Again [ft. GFK, AZ, Rell]
04 Loyalty [ft. Kool G Rap, Nems]
05 It’s a Thin Line Between Love and Hate [ft. The Revelations]
06 The Dog’s of War [ft. GFK, Shawn Wigs, Kool G Rap]
07 Emergency Procedure [ft. GFK, Pharoahe Monch]
08 Double Cross [ft. GFK, AZ]
09 Bamboo’s Lament [ft. Kandace Springs]
10 Pieces of the Puzzle [ft. GFK, AZ]
11 Homicide [ft. GFK, Nems, Shawn Wigs]
12 Blood in the Streets [ft. GFK, AZ]
13 Call My Name [ft. GFK]
14 I Love You For All Seasons [ft. The Revelations]

More in Album Preview

About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: