Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Gucci Mane reveals “Gucci vs. Guwop” track listing

Hip Hop News

Gucci Mane reveals “Gucci vs. Guwop” track listing

Gucci Mane 27By DJ Junior
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

The king of the trap music scene is Gucci Mane, hands down. 1017 is making great strides and Gucci Mane is not slowing down with his music releases. Several albums have come from Gucci Mane, already, and he is putting out more with the current focus placed upon Gucci vs. Guwop, which is due on August 15.

Gucci Mane built a reputation on consistency and he consistently keeps the new music coming. His work is proof that artists will find a way to connect to their audience, no matter what. This year, the fans have really loved the new music he has to offer.

As Gucci Mane prepares the release of Gucci vs. Guwop, he decided to tease them first with the track listing. He is keeping it condensed and not overloading the people, only having thirteen tracks. The fans can check the track listing for the new project out below.

See the Gucci vs. Guwop track listing below:

1. Intro
2. Heysus
3. Horror Flick
4. Mob Shit
5. Boss Shit
6. Used To It
7. She Fuckin Errybody
8. Drop My Top
9. White Diamonds
10. Mean That Shit
11. Coconut Ciroc
12. Ridin Foreign
13. Rip Slim Dunkin

Follow DJ Junior on Twitter @DJJunior1017.

More in Hip Hop News

About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: