Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Jay-Z reveals features and track listing for “Magna Carta Holy Grail”

Album Preview

Jay-Z reveals features and track listing for “Magna Carta Holy Grail”

MGHCBy The Hip Hop Writer
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Any album from Jay-Z is the most-anticipated album and there has been a long wait for the latest album from him. Back in 2010, Jay-Z first hinted that he was working on a new album, but nothing came except for some guest verses. Jay-Z later took time off to spend time with his daughter.

But, a few days ago, Jay-Z made the announcement hip hop fans have waited three years for. Making sure he would not be overlooked, Jay-Z planned a commercial to air in the middle of game six of the NBA Finals. In this commercial, Jay-Z announced his newest album, Magna Carta Holy Grail.

The track listing and lyrics for most of the songs are available on the internet, but Jay-Z has yet to put it all together. Today, Jay-Z revisited Magna Carta Holy Grail and revealed the track listing and features. Jay-Z will release Magna Carta Holy Grail next month on July 4.

See the track listing and features below:

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean)
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run) (Feat. Beyonce)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
15. Open Letter

More in Album Preview

About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: