Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Maybach Music Group releases “Self Made 3” artwork and track listing [PHOTO]

Hip Hop News

Maybach Music Group releases “Self Made 3” artwork and track listing [PHOTO]

Self Made 3 officialRick Ross has spoiled the rap game with the way he does things. Always, Rick Ross was a boastful guy with grand plans, but in 2011, the game tuned into him in a major way. He assembled the new-look Maybach Music Group with Wale and Meek Mill in 2011 and then he dropped the original Self Made album.

After the original album was delivered, Rick Ross promised Maybach Music would return every summer with a new album no matter what. Two summers have passed and the third album is on the way. The official album artwork for Self Made 3 dropped today in addition to the artwork.

Self Made 3‘s artwork and track listing came out today and the album features appearances from Fabolous, Pusha T, Hit-Boy, Yo Gotti, Trina, Omelly, French Montana, and Lupe Fiasco. In a few weeks, the album drops with September 17 being the release date. Rick Ross drops one week before his peers.

See the track listing below:

01 Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)
02 Gallardo (Gunplay featuring Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
03 The Plug (Meek Mill featuring Omelly)
04 Levels (Meek Mill)
05 Lay It Down (Rick Ross featuring Young Breed& Lil Boosie)
06 Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross featuring Wale & Birdman)
07 Black Grammys (Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole)
08 Coupes/Roses (Stalley)
09 Know You Better (Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T)
10 Say Don’t Go (Omarion)
11 What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh featuring Hit-Boy)
12 The Great Americans (Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13 Kilo (Meek Mill featuring Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch)
14 Poor Decisions (Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15 Bout That Life (Meek Mill featuring French Montana)
16 God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Bonus Tracks:
17 My Man
18 Paris


More in Hip Hop News

About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: