Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Ne-Yo reveals “Non Fiction” track listing and artwork, announces release date

Hip Hop News

Ne-Yo reveals “Non Fiction” track listing and artwork, announces release date

Ne-Yo 2By K.B. Tindal
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Eight years ago, Ne-Yo came from behind the scenes to pursue his own career as a singer. It was a time when Usher was the man in R&B, but Ne-Yo soon found himself being one of the focal points of the R&B game. Releasing albums in consecutive years from 2006 through 2008, Ne-Yo worked with all of the big names.

In 2012, Ne-Yo left his longtime label home of Def Jam for an executive position at the iconic Motown Records. This has allowed Ne-Yo to sign many other artists to the label and be in full control of his own projects. His latest album, Non Fiction, saw some singles be released earlier this year.

Currently, Ne-Yo is dominating radio with “She Knows,” featuring Juicy J. Now, Ne-Yo has revealed the release date for Non Fiction, which is January 27. With the release date revealed, Ne-Yo has released the track listing and artwork for the new album, which is only weeks away.

See the Non Fiction album cover below:

Non Fiction

Read the Non Fiction track listing below:

  1. Run feat. Schoolboy Q
  2. Integrity feat. Charisse Mills
  3. One More feat. T.I.
  4. Who’s Taking You Home feat. David Guetta
  5. Time of Our Lives with Pitbull
  6. Coming With You
  7. Good Morning
  8. Make It Easy
  9. Money Can’t Buy feat. Jeezy
  10. Religious
  11. She Knows feat. Juicy J
  12. She Said I’m Hood Tho feat. Candice
  13. Story Time
  14. Congratulations


Follow K.B. Tindal on Twitter @KBTindal.

More in Hip Hop News

About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: