Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Slim Thug releases “Boss Life” cover, track listing, and trailer [VIDEO]

Hip Hop News

Slim Thug releases “Boss Life” cover, track listing, and trailer [VIDEO]

Slim Thug 3Houston had a hip hop explosion back in 2005 that produced Mike Jones, Chamillionaire, Paul Wall, and Slim Thug. Out of all these artists, few would’ve guessed it would be Slim Thug having the lasting impact on the game. His focus on dropping projects independently paid off heavily for Slim Thug.

Currently, Slim Thug is getting the world ready for his next album. Throughout the years, Slim Thug portrayed himself as a boss in the game. Fittingly, his next project fits right into this persona with the Boss Life title holding the game down. Tomorrow, the world will finally hear the album.

Before going into the album, Slim Thug decided to tease fans with portions of the new release. This morning, Slim Thug has released the cover, track listing, and the video trailer for Boss Life. Tomorrow, Slim Thug will have the full project available for fans to purchase.

Boss Life


1. U Mad (It Ain’t Easy Interlude)
2. Long Time
3. Just Chill (feat. Big Sant & Big K.R.I.T.)
4. 84S
5. Love It (feat. Paul Wall & Chamillionaire)
6. Coming Down (Every Town) [feat. Kirko Bangz, Big K.R.I.T. & Z-Ro]
7. Gotta Eat
8. King Keraun Skit
9. Flex 4Eva (feat. Beat King & Boston George)
10. Cocaine (feat. Boston George & Bun B)
11. Boss Life
12. 1st n 15th (I’m Addicted Skit) (feat. Yo Gotti)
13. Bomb Ass P*ssy
14. Puttin In Work
15. What U Mean To Me (feat. Kevin Gates & Muggs)
16. Slowed Down (feat. JustBrittany & Lil Keke)
17. One Night (feat. Kirko Bangz)
18. Go Long (feat. Z-Ro & Nipsey Hussle)

More in Hip Hop News

About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: