Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Twista releases “Back To The Basics” track listing

Hip Hop News

Twista releases “Back To The Basics” track listing

Twista 2Ten years ago, Twista made his comeback and he’s remained a consistent presence in hip hop in the time since then. Last year, Twista released his Reloaded mixtape, which was his first foray into street releases. Now a pro, Twista is returning with a new EP in time for the holiday season, Back To The Basics.

Twista is one of the veterans on the Chicago hip hop scene and he is making sure his city is represented on his new project. The new EP will feature an appearance from one of the biggest DJs in Chicago, DJ Moondawg. Already, Twista released the official artwork for the EP and now he is back with the track listing.

Back To The Basics is due on December 10 and features five new tracks from Twista as a holdover. His project will feature DJ Moondawg, as previously mentioned, and also appearances from Dra Day. Tonight, Twista has returned with the track listing for the new project.

See the Back To The Basics track listing below:

1. Intro/Freestyle
2. Ferocious
3. Just Like That (Feat. Dra Day)
4. Beast
5. Put It Down
6. Swagga Like A Dopeboy
7. Want My Love (Feat. DJ Victoriouz)

More in Hip Hop News

About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: