Post Malone reveals “Twelve Carat Toothache” tracklist; Features include Gunna, Doja Cat, The Weeknd, and more

Post Malone reveals “Twelve Carat Toothache” tracklist 

Earlier this month, Post Malone revealed that his highly anticipated fourth studio album, “Twelve Carat Toothache,” is finally arriving on June 3. Earlier this month, Malone released the album’s lead single, “Cooped Up.” featuring Roddy Ricch.

Now, the full tracklist for Twelve Carat Toothache has surfaced, on Apple Music. The album is set to contain 14 tracks, as well as other appearances from Doja Cat, The Weeknd, Gunna, The Kid Laroi, and Fleet Foxes.

Twelve Carat Toothache will be Malone’s first album, since way back in September 2019. At the time, he put out his “Hollywood’s Bleeding” album, which was his second straight number one, and was one of the biggest albums, over the next year.

Check out the full tracklist for Post Malone’s “Twelve Carat Toothache” album, below.

  1. Reputation
  2. Cooped Up (ft. Roddy Ricch)
  3. Lemon Tree
  4. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  5. I Like You (A Happier Song) (ft. Doja Cat)
  6. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) (ft. Gunna)
  7. Insane
  8. Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol (ft. Fleet Foxes)
  9. Wasting Angels (ft. The Kid LAROI)
  10. Euthanasia
  11. When I’m Alone
  12. Waiting for A Miracle
  13. One Right Now (with The Weeknd)
  14. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020

Post Malone reveals “Twelve Carat Toothache” tracklist 

More Featured News

"BMF" season 3 teaser trailer revealed